Blank Stares

in #life7 years ago

image
The Rohingyas were stranded to Aceh in 2011.

Categoryportraitphotography
SettingsISO 200 f/2.8 1/250sec
Camera Canon EOS 7D
Lens Canon EF 70-200MM F/2.8L IS USM
LocationAceh Besar
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 21:13:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 69.01/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This view is very tired of life

that is a very poignant photo portrait. Absolutely soul stirring. worth painting. The Blank Stare carries in it the sorrow and agony of the desolation and destruction of the world around. It speaks the story of hopelessness of life and the cruelty of man on mankind ! ... Very Touching ! I wish I had more voting power :)

Thanks @nehab. You make me blush and proud

You should be proud of yourself. This is truly very soul stirring portrait. Creative genius. I never flatter. I only speak the truth :) ... Take pride in your work :) :) .... and you are most welcome. @budifatria :)

You are a great painter @nehab I'm proud to know you

and my pleasure to know you :)

I am also glad to know you @nehab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48