Sort:  

Oh my gosh! Hello. I read your blog the other day and LOVED it. My husband was right when he told me I would love it, after he saw one of your posts trending. You are definitely one of the Steemers I was referring to when I said there is so many inspiring people here. I live in Australia and thousands of kilometres of camper van travel here I ended up moving to a small village called The Summit in Queensland, only 200 kilometres from where I originally left. Haha. I feel like I have found 'home' in a place so I opened a shop, then fell pregnant with the twins. I am not sure what my next adventure will be, but you can be sure there will be plenty more. No excuses hey! China was just my tester regarding travel with two babies. I was a bit nervous about it but stoked with the outcome. I just LOVE your frugality to travel and your little write up about your approach to travel is so spot on. Well done. I met someone similar to you while living on the road. He was travelling the world living off generosity and couches. Totally agree with the vegetarian part - SO much cheaper. I have started my own vegetable patch now too (one of the simple perks to pulling up stumps for a while). Good luck with your adventures I will be following. If you are ever back in Australia, let me know, unless we happen to cross paths elsewhere in this big wide beautiful world.

@budgetbucketlist - Others love your posts as well! I just did this 20 questions interview with @manthostsakirid and, out of all the Steemit blogs, he enjoys yours the most!

https://steemit.com/photography/@wadepaterson/20-questions-with-manthostsakirid-exclusive-interview-with-that-guy-who-did-the-kick-ass-steemit-photoshoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45