You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 6_ Why I was born?_Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for sharing, these kind of early childhood experiences can remain with you forever. Talking about it is a good approach to letting go of them.
I will keep on reading your posts secretly hoping for a happy ending... Much love...

Sort:  

Hi @bubke, as usual, I am always thrilled to read your comments. Thanks for reading and for your "secret" wishes. They are always welcome :D

Spoiler:
I am happy now. So I guess your secret wishes worked even before you physically wished them ;). But there are several challenges I had to go through before I reached my happy state.

Love and peace :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59