You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My relationship with exercise, through bouts of depression and sickness

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much, I really appreciate you reading all that! haha and dont worry, I'm building up to exercising more too. and archery!? that is so cool, ive never done it but it seems difficult.
Thank you so much for the follow and ill check out your stuff too.
xo

Sort:  

I was afraid it would be very difficult too! We took a few introduction courses though and it turned out to be way more do-able than I thought. You just need to know the right stance and safety and you're set! Now getting that arrow exactly where you want it is another matter, on which I'm still working very hard ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48