The Possibility of a New Beginning.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You have a story. I have a story. And I'm happy to start at Steemit and to meet you here!

I lived between Brazil and Portugal. I was born in 1974. Graduated in Business Management. I went through advertising, marketing and sales at well-known companies. Today I am an entrepreneur, speaker and trainer.

I am married and have three children. Lover of nutrition, sport and wellness. I already did the ironman and ultra-trails. Passionate about surfing.

I hope my posts can be an inspiration for you to find the essence of happiness and the path of success. The possibility of a new beginning, the privilege of a blank page, thanks to which you will have the opportunity to be, to do and to have what you have always wanted.

My goal is to value people so that they can develop, be happier, and positively influence the performance of the organizations they are in. In the last 12 years I have had the privilege of working with thousands of people.

With humility and empathy, let us grow together!

All the best,
Bruno

24131946_1561258253959358_1726333214276144038_o.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photo of you two and beautiful sunset.

Loading...

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @brunotelesgrilo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great to see another new comer to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it Bruno!

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Hi Bruno, i'm a newbie to, joined a few days ago, so welcome! The sunset in your picture is gorgeous and your job sounds great! Here's to growth on Steemit ! Goodluck. Kiran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47