You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 People That Inspire Me The Most

in #life6 years ago

I am a huge fan of Shark Tank. I think that Cuban is great on that show because he is honest with his thoughts and he is willing to take a chance on something that he thinks could work as long as you have put in the work. He can smell a bad deal and someone with poor work ethic very easily. Steve Jobs was such an innovator and someone who never quit. His passion fueled the growth of a new generation of technology. I'm sure we would have gotten where we are eventually but he sped up the process.

Sort:  

I am a huge fan of it too. It teaches us a lot of things about the business world and how to negotiate with people in general. Mark Cuban does the best job of laying out the facts. He is kind and gives great advice.

I totally agree with what you say about Steve too. I sometimes wonder what would have happened he was never born! Would there be no good design in the world at all? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94