You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witchy!

in #life6 years ago

Oh, I learned long ago that you can Never and I mean Never say anything in front of your children that you would not want to be repeated. Those innocent little darlings will rat you out in a second and not even on purpose. To take that warning a step further, Don't EVER pull the whole "Don't tell mommy" on the kid. They will start a full-on marital armageddon before you have had the chance to blink your eyes. They don't mean to but they will bring you down!!! LOL

Ikea hotdogs are brutal. Stick to the meatballs there. For a bomb hotdog hit the Costco!!!Do you have Costco there?

Sort:  

We do have it actually! I havent tried the hotdogs! I do like the Ikea meatballs but for some reason when she saw the hotdog sign she was all about them lol!

I have experienced the ratting out. Even worse, one of the times was to the mother in law when my little darling asked why she was tight with her money. That was a bad one!

Oh no!!!! I can imagine that didn’t go well at all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44