You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thunder Beers!!

in #life6 years ago

Yes!!! It’s saturda and that means beer!!! 🍺So sad that your second beer was so piss poor. I hope you had more of that first beer to wash the crappy taste out of your mouth. The good lady bought me a beer last week for my birthday that was putrid. I struggled to drink the whole thing but I made it. It tastes like a batch of home brew gone bad! As bad as it was I finished it because I will never condone wasting alcohol. I deserved a medal for that one.

Sort:  

Hehe, you do deserve a medal for that one. I have forced myself to finish some bad ones sometimes but think nothing of cutting my losses these days if they are awful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66