You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Rage

in #life6 years ago

Sounds like she was one moment away from throwing bombs on you. Some people just live angry. They see the negative in everything and look for all that is wrong with the world. Happens on the roads all the time. Saw a guy just the other day get angry about another driver going too slow in the passing lane. They were both passing me. Once the angry driver got passed me he quickly swerved, almost cutting me off, and then gunned it to pass the other driver. He the purposely cut him off and once in front of him he slammed on his breaks. Dude was trying to make a point... a very dangerous point at 120KM on the highway...

Stay sane people!!!!

Sort:  

I know, I have seen some oawful anger stuff on the roads myself. The worst thing I think is when they get sos angry they stop focussing on the road and then put everyone in danger.

She was an angry person. I could totally tell. Its funny, because on any other day I would have been quite different in my reaction but today I was awfull chilled and happy! :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67