You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There is nothing I hate more than fiddling with something. When you know that something should be fairly simple and straightforward and it turns into a nightmare of tinkering with this and that until all you want to do is smash the damn thing! The misses might hate it more than me. Many a night has been ruined in the quest to set something up or fix something. Those nights always end with wine.

Sort:  

It nearly ended up in Wine, then I realised how late it was and with work looking aso realised that wine was a nono! It was disaster all round!

Oh, the at work hangover is even worse. Taking your torture to the next level. lol

I know, I try to keep them to a minimum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69