You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you live my life?

in #life7 years ago

Sometimes you just gotta get it off your chest man. Your not along, God is always right next to you. He may not always come when you ask him to but he is an ON TIME God and will be there. Keep faith cuz, this is a heartfelt story, just remember that you are NEVER alone.

Sort:  

I know I have people who would be here with me now if I only asked. I just can't do it. It means admitting that my failure is real. I have to act weak and not be the happy go lucky guy I pretend to be.

Talking to strangers who wont look at me different tomorrow helps. When all the things that matter to you are gone. How do I tell other people that I'm going to be ok when I don't believe it myself right now. I am basically just using steemit as a place to dump my shit right now. Not fair I know but it's all I got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54