Sort:  

Waaaah!! You do that too?? I thought i was weird.. hahaha now im not alone in this madness.

Posted using Partiko Android

No you are not alone, ill bet if we ask in the mama chat I think that There are more woman mamas like the two off us

Yes the ordeal of motherhood! We go through this journey and have similar experiences..

I bet we can find more like us if we open up the topic there.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe we should.... do a duo-blog ... is that a word or even is that possible 😂😂

Hahahahaha we could start from there.. you go first and ill tag along! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

But in a real blog not in comment section RIGHT?
Ok give me 30 minutes and do the duo-blog thing .....

Hahahahaha wait how exactly will we do it??

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to think about it the 30 min are over 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44