You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Dutchies&Co Meet-Up and some wandering through Rotterdam 📷

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I had a blast ! I have tried to talk to All off you and started in between you and @dboontje, it was like I knew you much longer .....man the fun in seeing the faces behind the accounts you come across on the steemisfere. That is what i missed by missing steemfest. I am in #powerhousecreatives with @route-m-d the former steemitbloggers. I loved the pictures I want to use the B&W one of the zwaan😉
We houden contact 💪

Sort:  

Don't want to know how many Dutchies there will be at the next Steemfest! 😅
Gonna read about the powerhousecreatives after this day of work, thanks for the link.

You can use the B/W version from the swan would be honoured. I could use your phone pictures too👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59