MEAT AND RED WINE C H E E R S 🍷 STEEMITFRIENDS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

DC2B441A-B4F5-4B91-92E7-C7E449A30E64.jpeg

After the day in AQUAPARK we had to do some shopping for dinner this evening. After the horrible park food we were planning a great BBQ. At the house There is a great stone / coal bbq. So we drove home and ended up at this great luxureous supermarket. You could taste All kinds off local things and they had some great products there. BUT let me tell you about these wines.🍷

2D53708C-B53E-41FE-8A28-1A6821CA6CC4.jpeg

Here at the APOLONIA supermarket they sell such expensive wines I never seen this before just today in this supermarket. AMAZING !! @s3rg3 and @raypelsteeltje jullie zouden gek worden!!

67D708AC-3E8A-4338-B228-A683F8D772A9.jpeg

9C2C19AB-72DB-477B-B4CB-C999C669C960.jpeg

Nice bottles but look at the price tag!!
Than again you do get a Free WINE SKIN 😉😉
Well That changes it .... I Will think about it.

3F0B1EDE-A63A-4BEB-8C1D-8377C3E1F177.jpeg

We came for meat and got it! The butcher Made us Portugese cababs. Wine ( an affordable one ) and meat it is.

179E374C-8AE7-4644-B571-B17A91FFCB4B.jpeg

“Not everyone is a blogger,
But everyone has something great
to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Wow!! I like the bottles more than anything!! But the price tag shook me off

Me too big time but the meat was cheaper

I would have to be filthy rich before I would ever pay $ 3, 500 for a bottle of wine.

Me too and would we buy those bottles then or Will we stay normal like now 😂😂

howdy from Texas brittandjosie! ya'll have some good wine over there, of course no one can afford to drink it but at least it looks impressive! lol.

Ya'll also have good taste in dinner, can't beat BBQ(especially Texas BBQ)
and red wine... perfection! God bless you all!

The wines were absurd I dont pay that much for a wine I dont know I Will like. But imagine walking In to that store wondering around and seeing those bottles and you walk along and quickly turn around your head like DID I READ THE PRICE WELL is it in lira’s or something instead off euro’s !
Never seen that before and dinner yesss dinner was great nothing beats a bbq although @cvds misses the green egg at home

howdy again @brittandjosie! who is cvds? you all have a nice BBQ set up with the stone oven type thing, but the green egg is better?
What about the redneck question, do you know have those in the Netherlands?

Thats My husband he is on steemit too. And the bbq is here in the holiday home. Redneck I dont know .... I dont know any 🤔

oh that's interesting, do you guys compete? lol. is he in the Engagement League? about the rednecks...well you will learn more if you read my posts, most of them are simple, hardworking people with a flare for doing crazy things, but not me I'm a gentleman version.

Some are brilliant and can make anything or repair anything, some work for NASA and some work as fishermen so they cover all aspects of society.
Thanks so much for getting back to me brittandjosie!

No he wasnt the blogger that he thought he would be. I enroled Our Son now for the New Steem Generation. I live in the country too with alot off farming

howdy again brittandjosie! well living in the country is wonderful, are you surrounded with flower fields?
what is the New Steem Generation?

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yesss whoop whoop did it again proud to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77