4 o’clocky HALLOWEEN PREPERATIONS ARE COMING ALONG FINE

in #life5 years ago

794CF97E-4D72-4633-9B0B-1FAD5563D066.jpeg

Celebrating Halloween is great, but needs alot of preparations...... here are ours!

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

As the most of you we are planning Our Halloween celebrations. We are trick or treating on Saturday. We also are treat house. So we Made healthy snacks, we already bought things to dress up. And offcourse the pumpkins to dress the yard and the front door.

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/haloween-is-coming-so-we-need-pumpkins

https://steemit.com/family/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-haloween-preperations

https://steemit.com/food/@brittandjosie/fouroclocky-what-to-serve-at-halloween

We also bought the special make up.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
But remember focus on Being creative instead of Being busy, and a kind comment is the idea, kindness is Free!

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

649E7C41-16FD-47F8-8BC0-71027E7C00AC.jpeg

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I like your header image.That is pretty nice work there and also love the footer image.So you are preparing for halloween. I am waiting to see that the Halloween costumes you make and I want to know what's in the menu of your healthy snacks?

Another question,you mean healthy snacks so that means no candies or chocolate for Halloween?

The header was alot of work but I did it 💪 the blog mentioned are the things we are serving, its besides the Candy, and healthier.
Thank you for your comment
Greetz

Treat! :)

🎃 Buuuu! 🎃

Shit ehhhhh pumpkin😉

Trick! 😂😂😂

🍡🍭🍬🍡🍭🍬

Hallowen require a lot of preparation and i am in terrible late, i decorate the house but i still need to end my witchy dress!!!

I need to sew a dress still but hete its saturday do still 3 days 😉

Nice one you are so prepared! I haven’t done any yet! I’m not sure if we’re going door to door this year!!! Hoping on it!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are but still have untill saturday Thats the day we celebrate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93