HALOWEEN IS COMING SO WE NEED PUMPKINS !

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We went to a pumpkin farm earlier today. Its a holiday so I work from 10 to 17 so we have some time before work to do things together. And so we went to buy pumpkins for the garden and upcoming HALOWEEN. I think its Nice to Change the house and have pumpkins at the door.

80104A92-B6CF-4863-81A3-474EF9212426.jpeg

96100FCD-9CDE-4E89-ABC4-DC5B8FC7D01D.jpeg

BF7CCAD8-7C4E-414F-8374-8507CE73E30E.jpeg

3BF72B02-2254-4358-959F-23E5344D4529.jpeg

7571F5EF-092A-4064-BEDF-7F28B029E45E.jpeg

EEB3B069-AD90-4092-8DB8-004E64CFAA13.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

What a great answer ! Smashing pumpkins @verhp11 for you as a musiclover isnt this a great choice?

hahaha it is, excellent choice :)

So you celebrate Halloween in there too.Don't forget to send me some candy and chocolates.As it is said trick or treats?

we are planning more healthy eatable things for haloween, i wil blog about it very soon

Beautiful pictures. Send me a pumpkin as well hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Will sent a picture of the festivities we Will have 😉

Nice thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photos, it's time for pumpkins, Halloween-Party is almost the re 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Its something we look forward to and love.

Wow...now this is some collection. Good luck

Its always Nice to go and See which ones we want to buy and put infront of Our house.

Apologies for replying late to your comment,
it surely is a good way, not really familiar with it in this part of the world but it looked pretty that way

Dont worry but replying can be quicker if you download the app ( Free ) STEEMIFY for your account you should look Into it. Its great for me its like i kust saw your relpy on My phone and i can answer back 😉 have a great Sunday

I rely through my phone most of the times but for that I login to steemit through Google chrome browser.
Thank you for telling me about the app, I will surely look into it if I can find it at play store. Am sure it will be very helpful

This is much easier. How is steemit life ?

Steemit life is pretty slow, and empty after all those friends who i can not trace anymore after the update. How about your life in steemit?

Great holiday festivities.

YES we have holiday right now so this is a great thing to do and be ready for the festivities

Hello dear @brittandjosie 😉 that's soany option of the pumpkins.. anyway, I think the fruits on the last picture weren't pumpkin but squash...am I right? What kind of pumpkin is it? Never seen one.. but I think it's look like "Blewah" in Indonesia

I dont know, they are not eatable, the are for the eye. I love having All sorts in front of the house. Let the festivities begin

Oohh ic 😊 even the little pumpkins can be eaten though😊 maybe this one a special pumpkins only for deciratives need. Well.. enjoy the trick or treat festival😆

we still have a few days to pick out healty treats, But we are ready for the party.

We went to a pumpkin patch this weekend. It was fun but it was one with little rides so we didn't spend as much time with pumpkins but we did a bit. I bet a farm is fun in another way

This is great and really cheap. We buy them to dress the front door for the festivities

Great job, they looks so beautiful, all different sizes and colors.
I love it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13