5 things about me at My 4 o’clocky ....

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I was tagged today, that happens everyday, I do it to! Its the way to keep the steemit blog ball rolling.

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today:

Like I said I was tagged so maybe you need to read this blog first.

https://steemit.com/esteem-surfer/@kaerpediem/10-random-things-about-me-94c13690f5666est

@zord189 and @anomadsoul were the initiators and I like that the ball is still rolling. Girls ( alot off lovely @steemitmamas here mentioned in the blog , IF YOU DONT YET KNOW IS CHECK US OUT, #steemitmamas) like @kaerpediem challanged me to tell you 5 things about me, myself and I. Before january first I wasnt blogging, social media-ing, chatting or anything else of that matter.

FE65456F-7A2E-407C-81F2-4257C79DB8AD.jpeg

Loyal, wife, clotheslover, screentime-addict, ambiguous humorist.

0C64656C-446D-422E-9114-CCC67CBD92F8.jpeg
Loyal:
I am a very loyal person, I need loyalty in my family life, my work, with My friends and in every aspect of My life. Its a MUST. If your not loyal we wont have a clic I think. Loyalty 2.0 should also apply here on Steemit.

2F1ABBAB-1B14-4813-A96F-F5D51CA83B08.jpeg
Wife:
I am a proud, loving and confident wife. The day me met ( I was 15 ) I New he would be My husband and the father to My kids. We got married and I have loved every day since, I an telling everyone who wants to hear it!
I AM A MARRIED WOMAN ! 💍

E9AE221F-684B-4040-A9A6-01301192880C.jpeg
Clotheslover:
I really, really, really love clothes ( I think just as much as I love my hubby😉) I buy, sew, upcycle
(See @needleworkmonday ) clothing. Online and offline. I am always color-coordinated, and for years I was a fitting model for major clothing brands. So I know What it is to work out and play sports to stay fit and healthy. Clothes need to fit!

3035BACE-90A6-4493-96DB-0C194820B205.jpeg
Screentime-addict:
Ever since I am a steemer My screen time a day is about 10 min every hour😬 so I am kind off an addict. I keep the actual screentime a secret! On screen like the movies is a hobby too, I think an evening at the movies is a great night out.

D8656541-91BE-4400-B445-377926DB85DB.jpeg
ambiguous humorist:
Although I have a pretty good resting BITCH face I have to laugh every day. Without laughter i would die. But My humor is FAST, ON EDGE and serious 😂LOL not everyone appreciated the honesty in My humor.... well F&%$£ IT! Need to adress the most humoristische person I know on steemit @smasssh go follow him he is MASTER AMBIGUOUS

And @kaerpediem s BONUS question : @brittandjosie: What are the 3 things you'd do as a Whale?
I would swim round for a while and I would reward the newbie engagement loyalists for their work. And I would do a daily show to gove out DP by nomination !

Now to tag 3 Steemit Friends to share 5 random things about themselves and also answer one question after My BRITT5 and I want to keep the ball rolling SO: here are My nominees:

@logicalguy
@philipkavan
@viking-ventures

Good luck dear friends blog on and tell your 5.

Thanks for stopping by its highly appreciated and remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

2997777D-C1F6-4848-9413-02D00E1EE340.jpeg

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup and #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

To make nr 5, where you wrote:

'But My humor is FAST, ON EDGE and serious'

even more complete, you could have added that one of your favorite words is KAK.

Btw, thanks for the free publicity. Wish you and family a great weekend.

Eigenlijk is FUCK My favorite maar met kids not done so KAK it is. Jij ook fijn weekend

I really enjoyed getting to know you better
The original of both posts is 10 but a variation can be done because it is steemit hahaha
Your loyalty shines through and true and I am so happy you are part of my steemit family :)
I use to love clothes too, but now other things have taken over ... I used to alter almost all my store bought clothes so it was "mine" haha
So cute, you still must have your screen time ;D
And I've seen your funny :)
Thank you for picking up the baton and passing it along :D

10 was to much, need sometime for the future 😉 so 5 it was, and I was unsure but I was on opsper quick, and alter clothes i do love the most.

😊
I will wait for the next one to find out more

I Will keep you posted

Stranger coincidence as I read this, its just gone 4pm lol.

Great isnt it its My daily blog for the past 9 months now. How is your journey here in steemit coming along?

I think she posted at 5pm though, lol. (Double checked on Google...)
But I won't tell anyone else, @brittandjosie!

Ssssst lori I was an hour late today 1HOUR 😬😬 😂😂😂 had to edit All the pictures !! But indeed dont tell anyone else 😉

lmao! I'm glad to know that it was you messing with my head rather than me.
I lived in England for 16 years, so I got fairly fluent with time zones. 8 hours from UK to Oregon/Washington time. Now, I'm in Wyoming (Mountain time), so only 7 hours behind the UK and I was looking at your post and thinking that just doesn't work... I began wondering if you had already gone back to winter time... So, I Googled to double-check. Still +2, so it wasn't me, lol.

Nope just caught up editing pictures

I like the whole loyalty 2.0 thing. I hope it's better than 1.0...

As you get to know me and my writing, you'll find that I feature varying ages for my romances - including teenagers. People like to think that teenagers are too immature to find true love, but even my own observations contradict that.

One of my friends in school was pregnant at 16. They told her they wouldn't make it. 30 years later, they are still together, have three more children and a growing number of grandchildren.

I know other high school sweethearts who are still together. Yet, I (who supposedly did things the right way) am on my second husband. (I had an abusive one the first time around and will always have a partly-broken heart due to this.)

Mary, mother of Jesus, was apparently 14. As was Juliet.

I love your take on clothes, especially being a model for them! I am totally opposite there (except that I love sewing (or altering) my own - and I love second-hand stores.

I hear you on the screen time. I'm on a lot too, but then with my writing, I spend a lot of time on the computers anyway.

lol - your "resting bitch face" comment (almost) had me in stitches. Great!

I'll try to hit 4pm later - or closer than (I think) you did, anyway. lol

Oops - Totally forgot! Maybe tomorrow!

Now problem I Will be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65