You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS For Buying Clothes Online!

in #life7 years ago

My wife buys most clothes online now, I think she literally has it down to a science, I'll show her this article :) The problem that I notice personally is that sizes don't mean anything anymore in a lot of cases. One size in a shoe or pants from one company fits differently than the exact same size from another company. Makes absolutely no sense to me!

Sort:  

Thank you ! It's so true! The sizing is out of control. I could be a Medium, Large, Xl, XXL or sometimes even a Small in a shirt, It's so weird. They should make some sort of universal sizing or something, that would be really helpful.

I mean, what is the point of having sizes if they are different across the board!? Sizes are supposed to be used as a standard - it used to be that way, why it changed I have no clue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40