You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Read Regarding Donations

in #life6 years ago

Sir, I've never had one interaction with you. So you have no reason to care about what I think. But, since you are losing your vision, since there is a procedure that can repair it, AND since there are people here who want to help, please accept the donations again.

I appreciate your honesty and desire to clear up all misunderstandings. I didn't pitch in towards your surgery fund because I thought you were a vet. I read of your need and wanted to help. I'm positive that there are many Steemians who feel the same way. Wouldn't you?

There is no shame in requesting help when it's needed. No reason to feel bad for accepting any assistance that others freely give. Just be honest, as you have. 🤗 Accept the donations and use them to recover your sight, as I hope you will. When you're able, pay it forward, as you strike me as the sort who would. 😁

Wishing you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44