7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge - Day 5

in #life7 years ago

It's Day 5 of the Black and White Photo Challenge. You can also see Day 1, Day 2, Day 3 and Day 4 to get a sneak peak into my life.

Here's today's image, giving you a little insight what I'm doing tonight...

**********

honeymoon.JPG

**********

The Challenge

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


    THANKS FOR READING - PLEASE CONSIDER UPVOTING, RESTEEMING AND REPLYING BELOW

You can find me on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Patreon

Sort:  

Nice. At first i thought i saw some kind of shell :D

Luckily it wasn't.....I ate it pretty quickly. ;)

I can't decide what this is? Is it a Chelsea bun?

It was a brioche type of thing - possibly the Greek version.

Looks like a pigs head to me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65