7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge - Day 1

I was nominated by @pennsif to take part, so here goes! I know there's not supposed to be any explanation, but I'll just say that though I'm a homesteader, I'll try and make each day over the coming week about a different aspect of my life. That means you shouldn't expect only chicken/plant/vegetable pictures!

So...off we go:

**********

Day 1 - Bo.jpg

**********

The Challenge

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


    THANKS FOR READING - PLEASE CONSIDER UPVOTING, RESTEEMING AND REPLYING BELOW

You can find me on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Patreon

Sort:  

Nice photo and dog

He looks like a cheeky little dog. Great detail on the nose.

We're getting a dog again after a gap of nearly a decade. He's arriving in two weeks time. Everyone is getting excited here for the dog's arrival.

That is SO exciting - especially after so much time.

Bo is a very cheeky dog and she needs A LOT of work. She's uber photogenic but I'm afraid has the model-ish diva personality to go with it. Undergoing mega training at the moment as she's become growly and barky with other dogs (apart from those she already knows) so it's making our walks a little stressful!

Haha! Look at that cheeky face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66