You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😺😺Why You Should Write EVERYTHING Down!😺😺

in #life6 years ago

Oh my God this is so true. To do lists really do make you feel better; you're right. I'm thinking back, and it does make you feel empowered. I remember one very specific time when I was in a really scary place financially. I had to make so much money in the next week. I was terrified. I sat down with a piece of paper and wrote down how much money I needed for what by which date. I felt capable. And I felt brave for facing it.

I'm also a huge fan of writing. Although, I'm a fan of typing actually. It can come out faster. I know that slowing down is also beneficial, too. It does feel more intimate, doesn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37