Life Is Alive

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Experiencing.JPG

Life is alive. Remember today that everything you touch, everything you come in contact with, is alive and is connected to The Field. All of life is alive. All the inanimate objects around you are alive. All of it is part of infinity, "God," All-That-Is. Life is alive and responding to you. Every action impacts The Field. Nothing is drab. Nothing is hum drum in this life experience on planet earth.

Treat everything as sacred today and see how the world embraces you and you're loved by all.

🌸🌸🌸🌸

I'm drawing cards and doing mini readings in the comments of this post. Come on over if there's something you need personal insight on. I'm happy to assist.🌸

Every day I draw a card from one of my tarot decks to help my Steemians be successful, happy, well, on purpose, and their best selves. This post was inspired by drawing from the Osho Zen Tarot deck.


What is Steemit?
Steemit is a social media site on the blockchain. The blockchain is a revolutionary technology which decentralizes power and money. Steemit is a blogging site where we reward each other for contributing valuable content by upvoting it. Each upvote gives the content producer Steem, which is a currency on the blockchain that can be held as an investment or traded for US dollars. Accounts are free, and when you sign up you're given free Steem to begin upvoting content you like. You can also start earning Steem yourself. You can upvote articles like this and become part of this vibrant, leading edge community by going to https://steemit.com and clicking "sign up."

Sort:  

I like that card :)

Hey, that's my tarot deck! : )

P.S. I just followed you, which broke your follower count of 111. 🙂

Hey thanks!! I was given this deck on my 20th birthday and used it ever since. Now certain cards have personal meanings beyond their traditional interpretations.

👋 It has become the most used of my decks!!

I needed this today (every day?) thanks!

I’m gonna attempt to find you on discord

Yes! I have an account, and I've been meaning to get on and connect with some Steemians, but I actually had a hard time finding the teams and channels people have talked about on here.

This is something that is so hard to see coming from the old way of thinking, but so true. Thanks for this great reminder to respect and cherish all things in life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64