You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An HONEST Review of Tucson, Arizona

in #life8 years ago

Yeah I agree. I feel that Texas where you are at is a way better place from what I have seen job wise and as far as being more business friendly.
Tucson is a pretty cool place for sure and I have really enjoyed a lot of things about it but I feel it is time to move on.

Sort:  

Oh yes, DFW is one of the best places to do business in the country!
No question about that. The weather is no where near as sunny or dry but that can be better for certain preferences. There are also NO mountains, hiking or good recreation for the most part. There are a lot of lakes.
Economy wise there are few better places for sure. DFW is also a HUGE city, Tucson is more like a big town.

I was impressed by DFW and I have been planning to move there for my resell business. Probably North of Dallas. Maybe Plano or someplace like that. I would miss the mountains but would plan on getting a boat to hit the lakes. Describing Tucson as a big town is pretty much spot on. It grew up but never really wanted to so it is kind of like a man baby. LOL

You all should be considering Phoenix. Tesla moved to Texas... and then to Phoenix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58