Todays Poem to you My Love while I fight cancer

in #life7 years ago

A few words to express
the love that I feel
loving you forever
is beautifully real

I love you each morning,
from the moment I wake
Seeing you smile
makes my heart ache

I love you at lunchtime
when my hungry soul craves
Each moment with you
seems like a ocean of waves

I love you each evening
when my body seeks rest
Just thinking of you
makes me know your the best

I love you at night,
when the world is asleep
This love that I feel
is eternally deep

Loving you always
from morning till night
Brings joy to my life
and I still cant believe your my wife.

Fighting this cancer with you by my side
I thank you for being my bride
When I am gone do not fear
I am close so no need to drop a tear

A raven I will be to watch over you
The star I am in will give you light
Look up and realize my love
I am not that far out of sight

below some of my favorite pics of you

Sort:  

a beautiful paean of praise for Lynne...so touching

thank you my good friend

I like it a lot. It's the sort of poetry I was used write a line at a time while driving the truck, with the cummins cadence to keep the beat. 😇

Hi Brian. A beautiful poem dedication to @lynncoyle1. She is an amazing person with such a big heart. Your heart must be grand as well with all the love you have for her. That love shines through with every one of your words.

I wish you both many memorable moments through these hard times. Many shared laughters, walks along the beach holding hands, and the simple joy of being in each other's company. Take care you two!

Thank you and your words mean alot. Look after my girl here........

Of course. Lynn is part of our Newbie family. We all take care of each other. You are too as an extension of her. Enjoy the beautiful ocean there, it will brighten any heart.

poems that inspire you from cancer.
Perfect

Thank you baby!! That's really beautiful :) I love you too, and I know when the time comes, that you'll be watching over me until we can meet again <3 xo

Very beautiful poetry and my prayer that you overcome the cancer...
God Bless!

thank you so much my friend

That's so sweet, man. It's a really beautiful picture of true love and what it means to be committed to someone. I know it's not always easy to be loving when things are tough, but you're doing great! Your wife knows it and appreciates it!

hank you so much. I really like the thoughts. again thanks my friend

We wish you both many bright days and starry nights.

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.300 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 1000 SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66