Bad Eye

in #life29 days ago

Hi friends,

My wife was busy getting her t-ball team ready for their game so I volunteered to take care of the field prep - the raking, watering, and lining of the field.

I was doing pretty good, but going fast. I decided to eyeball the batters box - turns out I have a bad eye:

IMG_7785.jpeg

One side of the batters box was much bigger than the other, lol. Ooops, guess I should take my time and do it right next time… or get glasses!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Nevertheless I still believe you were able to draft it out quite so nice

hahahaha, as they say, the intention is what counts, well, you will do better next time as you say, you will be more careful.
I wish you a happy day

Or probably it turns out you don't really have a bad eye.

आपने प्रयास किया अच्छा लगा

Enjoy your game. Thanks for sharing 🙏😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.53% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Well probably I am not actually seeing it as a bad eye. Well in this world, we at times might make mistakes but we just need to actually ignore it most of the time

Probably it was just a concidence. Probably you didn't have a bad eye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44