You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Week: STEEM Broke a Dollar! My Account Broke Ten Grand! My Posts Broke 5000! My Followers Broke 400! I Broke My Pinkie Toe!

in #life7 years ago

So sorry to hear about your toe. I sprained my ankle at the end of last year, and I could barely walk for two months. It was painful and real annoying, but I made it through, and you will too. I didn't even have steemit yet to keep me company while I was stuck on the couch, so use it as an excuse to write more.

Sort:  

Actually the break occurred a long time ago, this time I only stubbed it though it hurt something fierce for a little bit, haha! The last thing I need is more excuses to be on steemit LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68