You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit brings good things to light!

in #life6 years ago

Friend, you can still try to reconnect with your brother. My two brothers stopped talking for a few years, and it was so stressful on myself, them, my mom, and my nieces and nephews ... You may not have other generations to think about, but you have your own!

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement! There's more to the story of course (I didn't want to go into dirty details here), but I know that I'll have to forgive him even if he's not willing to admit to himself or anyone else what he did. There's several moving pieces to it all. Right now he's fairly messed up, himself. I think this year will bring positive changes.

Let's hope so, drutter. Living in isolation from loved ones is always hard. Hope you can be reconciled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50