An Open Letter To A Narcissist Living Among Us

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have been pushed and pushed and then pushed some more...the old/new me will be around. People don't realize I was an extremely angry teenager who had to change and learned to fear. I fought many battles growing up. They made me tough. They could never make me tough enough for what I would face.

Fast forward...now someone thinks they can step all over me, push me around, and alienate me from my family, in my own home! Honey, the gloves are off! My son, my grandson, my daughter, my granddaughters ARE my heart and soul! I may be battling MS, Fibromyalgia, Celiac Disease, Type 2 Diabetes, possible issues of more skin cancers, a spot on my liver, an ex-husband that is still stalking me...you will NOT push apart MY family!

I've been checking public records, I've been asking around...you're not as innocent and sqeeky clean as you pretend. We already know you have withheld the truth in the past, how much more are you hiding? You know who you are, yeah I promised you I would show you how much of a B***H I could be. Even my kids have never seen the me that I am now.

Sort:  

Hey, I like Your posts :)

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

You will be amazed to read, about how BCH bitcoin cash got to 3rd position,
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ronaldmcatee/bitcoin-cash-bch-bubble-or-real-thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44