You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Turn everything you touch into gold! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

yo love the feel of your posts - very uplifting and releasing hope and courage. I think my content could get some more exposure - i write primarily about parenting my 4 kids and helping them write history. I also hate depression and like to write and put out tools to help people live with purpose and direction. Check out my last post about our need for both dreams and discipline. https://steemit.com/depression/@breakthrough/the-marriage-of-discipline-and-dreams-6x6-tool

ms-XkisMw.gif

Sort:  

love the feel of your posts - very uplifting and releasing hope and courage.

Thanks for those awesome words! Very nice of you to say. I think conveying the energy in one's words holds power. I appreciate that you are enjoying the feel of my content :)

I also hate depression and like to write and put out tools to help people live with purpose and direction.

Man that's awesome! I personally have my own take on these situations, as I think you are in control of your life. Anyone who is going through something tough, is only there because they allowed themselves to be there. If someone is struggling, all it means is that they are weak, and need to build up the strength to really overcome the situation.

That GIF though :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43