Who is @camillesteemer/ASVDLeague#43415 and why are they downvoting me?

in #life6 years ago

camillesteemer.jpg


Hello


I was just thinking about you

You

Yes you

My loyal Steemit follower

You, and

You alone, and

Not any of my other Steemit followers

No

No way

There's just no way

There's just no way any of them

Would do something like that

There's just no way

No way

No

Not any single one of them

None of them

At all

I wasn't thinking about any of them

Not any single one

Of them

At all

Of course

Because none of them are loyal

Not a single one of them are loyal

None of them are loyal

Not a single one

You're the only one

You're the only one who's loyal

And so I was only thinking about you

Just you

Not in a creepy kind of way

Of course

Not in any kind of creepy way

I was just thinking about you

Just you


downvote.jpg


And I was thinking

While I was thinking about you

Just you

In a non-creepy kind of way

I was thinking


downvoter.jpg


What are the chances that

In a non-creepy kind of way

What are the chances that

It was you?

What are the chances?

So

Was it you?

So

Did you do this?

Did you betray me?

Did you downvote me?

So

Oh you my oh-so-loyal Steemit follower

Did you do this?

So

Oh my

Did you?

Did you?

And if you did

Do so

Why did you

Do so?

Why did you do it?

Why did you say


camillesteemer_inverted.jpg


hello?

※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, snow, jokes, downvotes, running, hiking, breathing, not working, &c., &c., then you and I have a lot in common. We should chat sometime. Yes, all photos are mine unless otherwise noted. Outstanding: my entire Steemit archive. Even more outstanding: funny postcards for sale. So incredible: my website. Jesus Christ, @brandt's signature is so fucking long and stupid, he should end it soon. The end. Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Are you @camillesteemer/ASVDLeague#43415?

Nope... but next time I'm in the bot-pub, I'll ask if anyone knows him/her ;-)

How bizarre, these accounts occasionally spring up, hopefully will go away again just as quickly.

Down with ASVDLeague#43415!

Maybe they can be the unfortunates who meet their end in your next Thursday post.

Haha, yes, a deserving one!

What did you all do to poor camille? Hee hee

I could actually hear the echo :)

I'm not sure. This blog post is quite impenetrable.

O got a downvote from that account too. I think it is a bot run by someone who wants to spread negative energy here. But we don't need to let that happen :)

It's definitely a bot. According to @penderis they run a bunch of different bots, most of which have been taken down, but some of which remain. Who has time to create bots here for the sole purpose of downvoting? What's the point?

She/he/it or a similar creature got me a couple days ago too. It was like a right of passage. He/she/it was my first...downvote. How sentimental.

Getting notifications from cheetah about some fool snatching dozens of my posts and not even formatting them nicely was much more painful.

Some fool snatched your posts?

Yeah, that was months ago now though. He got flagged down to nothing so his account is now inactive.

I wrote a post about him, and he upvoted it :) Good times.

He sounds like quite the fool.

Quite.

I think you are the only other person I've written with that uses the word "quite." It's a good word.

My name is @brandt and I quite approve this message.

She/he/it downvoted some of my posts... any idea what we can do?

Last I checked they are just minnows with no real clout. You could try to start a downvote war with them but eventually you'd probably attract assholes like berniesanders, and then unless you have a small fortune at your disposal, it's game over. I think the best way to handle these idiots is to just ignore them.

Yes. I know the most intelligent thing I can to do is ignoring them. I just to know if you had found any solution in all this time. Thanks for your reply. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77