Self-Portrait No. 2

in #life6 years ago

where.jpg


Hi, howdy, hello,

my name is @brandt.


If for some reason you haven't heard of me, I am a most excellent artist and photographer.

Yes.

I am world-renowned.

Yes, thank you.

I am one of the best ever, definitely one of the world's best.

Please!

Enough.

Thank you.

Thank you.

I have years of experience.

I went to the best school for this, I was trained by the best, and now I train the best of the upcomers myself, so you know I'm good.

And you know that my Self-Portrait No. 2 is outstanding in every way possible.

Because it is I, @brandt, who made it!

And so behold,

here is my self-portrait:


where 2.jpg


Wow.


That was amazing.

How did you learn to be such an excellent artist and photographer?

I could never do such excellent art and photography.

You simply astound me with your excellence.

I can't wait for your next masterpiece!


where where.jpg


Wow,


I mean,

wait,

what the fuck was that??

I'm not sure what I'm looking at right now,

oh @brandt,

most excellent artist and photographer!

Please tell me what I'm looking at,

because this is weird,

and I'll be honest, man,

I'm pretty much zonked out on your world-renowned art right now,

I'm pretty much —

※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I’m a writer but I don’t know why. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, snow, jokes, running, hiking, breathing, art, not working, etc., then you and I have a lot in common. Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Yes, thank you. Please! Enough.

One more time ;-)

Nobody else commented on this post, so I had no choice but to engage with you. One of these days I might actually click on your face.

please, do it carefully...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55