You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Better Write a Happy Title Because Nobody Will Want to Click a Depressing Title: This Is A Happy Title

in #life6 years ago

First of all, wow, there are a lot of men in that The Man Cave of yours. I assume one of them is meant to be Willie Nelson. Are they all down there in that cave drinking whiskey together? They should be, because as everyone knows, whiskey fixes everything.

Second of all, I'm very sorry to hear about your loss of settings. Since I'm not a digital artist I don't really understand the gravity of what happened to you, but I can guess at it.

At least you still have your art collection. Ain't no house fire gonna destroy that, because you put your art collection here.

Sort:  

What I have here are the jpegs. If I lost my project files, I'd be up shit creek without a paddle.

Yes, true, but it's still better than nothing I guess. Or maybe it's not, I'm certainly no digital artist so I wouldn't really know. However, the last time I was up shit creek without a paddle I just got in the canoe and floated back downriver to where I'd lost my paddle and everything worked out alright.

I fell off the boat last time I was up shit creek without a paddle. Some of it got in my mouth.

That doesn't sound as bad as getting saltwater in your eyes. It's why I never go to the beach.

I wonder where all the shit in shit creek comes from. Is it perhaps runoff from the shit mountains, where there are shitstorms all winter long? I need to put more thought into this.

I wonder if those mountains grow shitcicles?

Yes, I imagine they do. I bet you could go out in those mountains in the Shit Creek Wilderness and build a whole army of shitmen and have shitball fights and then freeze to death in a shitzzard. Well I guess I know what I'll be doing this weekend.

That's sounds like fun compared to a shitnado. When you see the lightning and hear the massive farts; time to head to the basement.

I've never experienced a shitnado before so thanks for the tips. If I don't have a basement, what should I do? Is it worth trying to flee the shitnado, or should I just commit shiticide?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81