You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogging It

in #life7 years ago

This was great. So many giraffes!

Incidentally, where I live we could be having a facking blizzard and nothing would shut down. There'd be a fleet of dump trucks hauling the snow off to god knows where, and people would be driving snowmobiles down the middle of the road and occasionally over buried cars on their way to work.

Also, related note — I once got myself in hot water for using the phrase "jerking over" outside of its apparently very, very small geographical region of acceptance. In certain parts of northern Indiana, United States of America Fuck Yeah, they use that phrase to describe Amish youth who walk away from their culture/religion to become Mennonite, and/or to experiment with the "normal" life of nonreligious pagans like me.

I was simply trying to explain how I knew this Amish kid who "jerked over" and everyone's dirty minds got all hot and bothered with the, shall we say, car park definition of jerking.

WOOF!

Sort:  

Oh that's awesome. I can actually see it happening as you said it, their minds thing into overdrive!!

Where we are is nuts, literally if there is a cold wind public transport closes down. I wonder she those dump trucks take the snow Hehe

I don't know where they take it. We have too much of it, so maybe they should take it to where you are! 😄 Want some??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44