Sort:  

Welcome on board, Alexey!

Saludos desde Venezuela, disfruta tu tiempo en esta nueva red social.

Hey Alexey! welcome!
I want to see your paintings later! Ok?!

followed and upvoted!
=)

Hi there @brainmechanic1en welcome on steemit, just a piece of advise use verification photo like holding a piece of paper with your username , date and steemit logo are written. :)

Also the date you joined put it inside your introduceyourself post

Welcome To Steemit Buddy :). Hope you have a great time here.I checked you blog out and I like your work. Keep it coming. Followed and upvoted. Happy Weekend :)

Welcome to Steem, have a nice day and good luck.

Good writeup! I saw that you joined recently so welcome to steemit. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40