New Crypto Account

in #life6 years ago

57c2fa21-9f65-4f05-b2bf-f090a804d918.jpeg


Hello all, as I continue to dive deeper into the cryptocurrecy markets, I figured it was best to start a new page to dedicate all my posting too!

I’m still in the transformation stage from my personal the new account and will be working hard to get out as much content as possible!

I’m a huge believer in the blockchain technology and moving towards a decentralized world! I will be sharing my progress as I continue my entrepreneurial journey into the new up and coming space!

Please give me a follow on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Steemit (coming soon)! Thanks for the support and I hope my content brings you value!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @bradypugliese! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09