You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops – Part Nine

in #life6 years ago

Wow, that is pretty impressive. I can't imagine a company working that hard to try to save me. I have been in so long they know that I am not going anywhere so I am not able to bluff at all :P. The hacker group in the pub sounds pretty cool!

Sort:  

Its not the same in the US, I found that out in the 90's. Tech's are disposable assets there with slightly more esteem than McDonald's employees. It was an eye opener for me. If you want some respect come and work in the UK.

Do they have school social workers over there too?

I think so, why do you ask?

@mrsbozz would get bored sitting around the house all day :)

LOL, I think they do, not really my area!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66