You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kwiksave Chronicles of Slobberchops - Part Two

in #life6 years ago

That is nuts that they had to remember all of the prices. Especially when things change so frequently. What would you guess the square footage (meter) of the store was? I would be really curious to know. For the amount of employees you are talking about it sounds much smaller than I am imagining. Box cutters are crazy. They are responsible for like 80% of workplace accidents in the US. I Just pulled the number out of the air :) I know it is high though. I look forward to reading the next part of your story!

Sort:  

Yes, it was rather strange system with the memorising of prices. There were 4 aisles each of them being around 50 yards long. I didnt have many problems with the knife in terms of accidents.

Ah okay, the K-Mart I worked in was about 71,000 Square feet. Glad you didn't have any Stanley knife accidents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86