You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vehicle Inscription Series Challenge

in #life5 years ago

Sorry, I don't really have images here, but I know most people have stickers of there church, like there church program or retreat, the redeemed guys have either one of there Holy Ghost Congress sticker or church stickers itself. Also for Dunamis church, they have either DUNAMIS, or the Greater Glory sticker. Deeper life has the No Lack, No Loss, No Limitations.

Also, proffesional people have there too, Alumnis of institutions too, FUTA, OAU etc.

The most funny ones are keep Off, Holy Ghost Mopol and some fun ones at the bumper like, Slow Down, Baby On Board

Sort:  

Ha, very funny, I remember placing the Slow Down, Baby On Board sign when I had my kid and was driving one day without him and a police office stopped me and asked me "Where is the baby?", I was confuse, I asked him which baby is he talking about. And then he show me the sign. Lol. Great one, just no image though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77