You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income and Steem Monster Pack Contest. [It was never mine to keep anyway]

in #life6 years ago

What you wrote above could have passed for a poem, in fact I see it as such.

Memory : My innocence.
I can vividly remember those days when we were too young to bear grudges, we know no difference between good and evil, only when spanked do we come to realize that. A child can give his food to the devil without fear, we were a tabular rasa, the time when childhood was bliss, calm and fun. The time when we had a guardian angel 😇. Will I go back In time? Will that solve my fantasy? No! Life is calibrated by time and it's supposed to be lived forward.

Sorry I couldn't get the Harry Potter thing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and participation dear :) lovely comment!

1 share winner

Waoh 😱, congratulations 🎊 to me.

Thanks and thanks a lot. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15