You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life5 years ago

A search of the term Steemit has led me to this post. I am fingers-crossed hopefully returning to writing here any day now.

I love the community I was part of here on Steemit. I love what the process of writing and sharing bring into my life. I am so ready to come back.

Tonight, I was delving into what to do with my SBDs as I return. This post held my hand as I finalized my decision to reinvest and come back strong and real and loving.

Thank you for sharing your story, many of my own truths echoed back.

I intend to follow along. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95