Behind the Scenes... My Sister the Beautiful Bride

in #life6 years ago

A few images that capture the hours before a wedding. A time of excitement and quiet chaos.

These flowers were my first ever attempt at making boutineers for the men to wear. As we were putting them in the fridge the back light through the glass they were on caught my eye. A beautiful moment captured.

Lacing up the Dress... It takes a village to raise your children. It takes many hands to help the Bride get dressed. It's a time of laughter and advice, stories and awe.

Adjusting the veil. It's the love of couple that is the focus of the day. Yet it is often the beautiful presentation of the Bride that catches everyone's attention.

This captured moment, the final touches on her lips is my favorite.
A quiet moment to pause and compose herself before we head to the ceremony.

I was so honored to be part of my sister's special day. I hope you enjoyed my humble attempt to share some of these behind the scenes moments.


~all text and images are my own unless otherwise credited




Just a girl...
Living, Loving and Dancing her way to Wholeness with the help of a Mountaintop and a Purpose.

Follow the Adventure

@borrowedearth


DQmUhMRZf8MSMtkBru146FvBgHki8DDjCwp2QFGKGWDxzfG_1680x8400.png

tribe-steemup-banner3.png

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

Sort:  

Loved this behind the scenes look at her wedding day...

The behind the scenes photos of your sister's wedding are so beautifully capturing the joy and fun of the day. I can't wait to see more photos when you have them to put up...

I like the spontaneity of these pictures, in my case I usually prefer pictures where people aren't posing for a "perfect" image because it shows the moment as it really was.

Awe She looks so Beautiful!!

She really was! Such a beautiful day!

Im so sad I wasnt there T_T

Modern online dating has opened up a world of possibilities, offering a convenient way to connect with people and potentially find that special someone. Platforms like Ladadate.com provide a diverse range of dating options, including the opportunity to meet moldovan brides and many others based on your personal preferences. The beauty lies in the diversity and the chance to explore relationships with individuals who share your interests and values. It's a fascinating journey to find love in the digital age, and platforms like Ladadate.com can help you navigate this exciting path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50