^Borran Plays^ Hearthstone

in #life6 years ago

jana.jpg

Hey there!

It's time again for some Hearthstone!

I've managed to rise in the rankings up to level 21!

You can tell the competition is getting tougher and more fun!

Unfortunately, I still have the same problem getting disconnected from the game.

I haven't found any solution for it!

Apparently lots of players are experiencing it.

Can you help me with this? Do you know what to do to fix it?




Source


Game description: "The game features cross-platform play, allowing players on any supported device to compete with one another, restricted only by geographical region account limits. The game is a turn-based card game between two opponents, using constructed decks of 30 cards along with a selected hero with a unique power."
Source



Source


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83