You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life long Dream And Goal for 2017 ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽˆWhats Yours !?๐ŸŽˆ ๐ŸŽ„ HAPPY HOLIDAYS STEEMIT ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽŠ

in #life โ€ข 8 years ago

I cheer for your dream. I remember my father's happy face when our house was building. I also like to have my own beautiful garden too. When I was young, there was a magnolia tree in our small garden. I want to have it again in mine. Enjoyed your story. See you again!! Happy Holidays! :)

Sort: ย 

Thanks so much ! Theres no greater joy I can imagine then moving into my own home ony my own property! I wish to share every step of the way with my fellow steemians! I can just picture your fathers face and how happy he must have been ! Thanks so much for shareing ! Happy Holidays and may all your dreams come true ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘

Thanks ! Now im wishing for a little WHALE LOVE ! LOL ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ’™
Merry Christmas, and the best of luck for you and your family
In 2017 ! Steem on !๐ŸŽ„ โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ๐ŸŽ„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59