Sort:  

Thank you for your reply @bontonstory. How very kind of you to drop by.

My pleasure to present the principle to you.....so glad you can appreciate. ^_^

It goes something like this....thought...motive....decision....action.

Look forward to reading your post as always.

Wishing you all the best. A bientot.

@bleujay are you making good ones or both?
I made both and have regretted on a few :D
but surely learned on the wrong ones

makes me wonder what this post is about
I sent you a reply in the chat but pretty late
been freaking busy
almost chose to nap cause damn tired but thanks to coffee -for perking me up

Thank you for your reply.

Oh yes...we make good and bad decisions all the time.

This principle just assists in helping us remember as we proceed from thought....to motive....to decision....to action....that wrong decisions can cut off our options.....bringing to mind that 'burning bridges' comment we were talking about the other day.

All the best to you. A bientot.

Thank you for your support.

@bleujay - ah.. that burning bridges - I've had a few of those already burned and no intent of rebuilding - just because the situation is too hostile
hmmm... we really have to keep in mind that we should also be careful and be open minded here
I guess sometimes we get too close for comfort - it makes others think - it's alright to just write whatever they want - ... you just reminded me to be cautiously conscious thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36