You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be Happy 24/7

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You were in a relationship that became toxic and that has to leave a mark. Sadness is just a normal reaction to a unusual event or events, just like those intentional events you mentioned. Everyone should eventually figure out a way to choose happiness just like you did. It makes me happy when I see a person sharing these experiences and I just hope the right people find blogs like this one is. All the best @kaylinart. resteemed

Sort:  

Honestly? This post by @kaylinart made my day!

That's what I'm talking about :D

Thank you so much :) It did get toxic! It was really disappointing, Because it wasn't always that way. But sometimes relationships just go to that.

Sorry to hear that. Sometimes, it's just better to be single, anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50