You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C'thulhu Told Me To Recycle My Plastics

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read my ramblings, I'd love to be featured in your group. Kind words like those are always appreciated.

As far as the introduceyourself tag, I was told to use it on my first three posts, and this was my third one so I am officially a Steemit blogger now! Excited to be a part of something so new and amazing. I hope to have some really great articles in the future.

Thanks again, and have a great day!

Sort:  

Ok great :)
If you're chosen, your post should be featured in the OCD issue # 52, in case you want to keep your eye out for it!

The post has been chosen! Check out the ocd issue of today :)

I am truly honored, thank you so much. You made me smile today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62