You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impatience is a Form of Self Sabotage

in #life7 years ago

I can totally relate with your challenge regarding patience in the things of the spiritual realm. My Higher Self often gives me seemingly vague directives that don’t seem related to the things that are primarily on my mind, only to find out months later that those directives were in fact spot on and exactly what I needed to be prepping for the things that are unfolding.

My husband always says, “it’s difficult to see the picture when you’re in the frame”

Remembering that I have access to broader perspectives has helped me to settle my sometimes anxious heart...
One of my mantras that has helped me IMMENSELY:
“I am in the right place, at exactly the right time and my journey is always guided by love.”

I’m so excited to read the rest of your posts!

Blessings✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59