Ultimate Wedding Part 2

in #life6 years ago

image

Hey guys! So the other day I started writing about a wedding that I attended and I was blown away by how fancy pantsy it was. You can find part 1 here: https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@bluelightbandit/the-coolest-wedding-that-i-have-ever-been-to-cb916932099da

As I mentioned before, the wedding was held at the Nature Science Museum in Raleigh North Carolina. https://naturalsciences.org/

Here is a picture of one of the cool buildings in the city. The second picture was a blooper but looks kinda cool.

image image

Here is a picture of an extravagant floral piece that they had brought in. About 5 grand worth of flowers...🤔

image

Here is everyone's names with corresponding seating arrangements.

image

image

image

image

I know this looks like baby shit but it was sooo good! I think it was something like butter squash and sour cream. Doesn't look or sound appealing but believe me when I say it was the bomb B!

image

These are the stairs the bride walked down.

image

image

image

This is the wedding cake and it was amazing.

image

image

image

image

image

image

It was so cool having this event in the museum because it was like you could run around like a little kid exploring everything. There was a big room that was almost pitch black with stars all over the dome ceiling, we officially declared that room the "make out room". 😜

Thanks for taking a look guys. There's a lot of pictures and I know they're not all in chronological order but what can I say? Have a great day guys!

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor, Duco

image

Sort:  

You made a very good description and I feel as I was there.

Thank you! 😊

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55