You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai cigarette warnings, do they work?

in #life5 years ago

Most well articulated as to the four corners of any subject-matter and the bottom-line I can only offer being in my 68th yr of existence - I continue to make the choice for daily consumption of tobacco and i am not likely to stop until such time as a this vessel ceases operation. I do abide by the rights of others and prevailing prohibitions when in public etc. The only conflict is with those that transgress on my rights when I am in the right as I wrote about a year ago... a truly unpleasant experience fyi

Sort:  

Addicts, united!

I would stand with you bother, but I get out of breath when I stand up...lmao

Whoa, I read your story buddy. That's horrible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44